Skip to Content

Victoria

Felicity Haines

Felicity Haines

State Manager, VIC    
 
Mobile: +61 477 347 539
Email: felicity.haines@nab.com.au

Shane Zabiegala

Shane Zabiegala

Investment Specialist, VIC    

Mobile: +61 (0)457 514 628
Email: shane.zabiegala@nab.com.au

Andrew Haver

 

Erica Malliotis

Investment Specialist, VIC  

Mobile: +61 409 177 071
Email: erica.malliotis@nab.com.au

 

Andrew Haver

Peter Poulopoulos

Investment Specialist, VIC, TAS

Mobile: +61 407 000 716
Email:  peter.poulopoulos@nab.com.au

Andrew Haver

Andrew Havers

Investment Specialist, VIC

Mobile: +61 438 349 925
Email: andrew.havers@nab.com.au

Andrew Haver

Nick Baring

Investment Specialist, VIC

Mobile: +61 457 520 297

Email: nicholas.baring@nab.com.au

Andrew Haver

Emma Reynolds

Business Development Associate, VIC

Mobile: +61 459 838 361

Email: emma.reynolds@nab.com.au

Andrew Haver

Philip Morgan

Business Development Associate, VIC

Mobile: 0472 832 636

Email: Philip.g.morgan@nab.com.au